Judaica Store  >  Israeli & Jewish Music  >  Popular Music  >  Female singers > Alma Zohar. Speak (Dabri) (2008)

Alma Zohar. Speak (Dabri) (2008)

Item #999377

List Price$19.95

Your Price $17.95

You Save$2.00 (10%)


Add to Wishlist




Number of CD(s) in package: 1


Israel's female artist of 2008.


This amazing smash hit breakthrough debut album is one of the most exciting debuts we've seen in years, and marks the emergence of a major new talent in Israel.  Alma Zohar successfully and effortlessly blends elements of rock, pop, soul, jazz, and even country in this deep but eminently listenable album.


All 12 songs on this album were written (music and lyrics) by Alma herself.


1. Da

2. Ego Trip

3. Im Hagav

4. Galut Bavel Hashniya

5. Shamayim Afrikayim

6. Shir Ahava Indiani

7. Hamufla'h She Banashim

8. Ein Aleicha

9. 40 Maalot Batzel

10. Laila Banifrad

11. Ahrei Hanefila

12. Shir Lechet

More Items in Female singers

Related Products


Be the first to submit a review on this product!
Review and Rate this Item