Dana Adini. Big Girls (2007)

Availability: Out of stock

Shop all by Helicon


The world's biggest Judaica store

Home to thousands of fantastic Judaica products!

Money-back guarantee

Satisfaction guaranteed – or your money back!

Worldwide shipping

From Israel with Love!


Number of CD(s) in package: 1


The past three years have seen Dana Adini busy on numerous fronts, joining with various musical projects, partnering with other artists, performing her music on television, and in general showing herself to be one of the biggest talents around.  Finally, we get to enjoy her debut album, written entirely by Dana herself, and in English no less.  With a cool 60's pop sound mixed with the styles of the best of today's female singer-songwriters (eg. Fiona Apple, Aimee Mann), this is a blazing debut you'll love!


1.   Before

2.   Big Girls

3.   Can't Stand You

4.   I Choose You

5.   All That I Need

6.   Listen To Your Heart

7.   Misery

8.   Most Of the Time

9.   Roots

10. Slide

11. Soon

12. Tita


Real Customer Reviews

Guides to Help You Shop