MY CART 0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

The Idan Raichel Project: Traveling Home. Deluxe 3 CD Set (2011)

The Idan Raichel Project: Traveling Home. Deluxe 3 CD Set (2011)

Availability: In stock

$39.95 $24.99


Brand: Helicon

Availability: In stock

$39.95 $24.99


Number of CD(s) in package: 3

It's been almost three years since Idan Raichel's last album, the wildly successful Bein Kirot Beiti. He's finally back with the latest Idan Raichel Project, and what a collection! It's been well worth waiting for this deluxe 3 CD set of live performances, rarities, and new songs.

Idan Raichel joins forces with musicians from Israel's Ethiopian, Arab, Yemenite & Caribbean communities to create enchanting fusions that have made him one of the biggest success stories in the history of Israeli popular music. Ancient tradition meets contemporary technology on this inspirational cross-cultural recording project.

He has become an international phenomenon, selling out performances all over the world. He has released two of Israel's top ten selling albums of the past ten years.

CD 1: Live. Traveling Home Part 1:

1. Intro

2. She'eriot Shel Ha'Chaim

3. Yesh Bi Od Co'ach

4. Mai Nahar (River Waters)

5. Hinach Yafah (Thou Art Beautiful)

6. Brong Faya (Burn Fire)

7. Intro-Chalomot (Intro-Dreams)

8. Chalomot Shel Acherim

9. Mi'Kol Ha'A'havot

10. Minee Kolech Mi'Bechi

11. Todas las Palabras (All the Words)

12. Cada Día (Every Day)

13. Mi'Ma'amakim (Out of the Depths)

14. Ayal-Ayale (The Handsome Hero)

15. Back to Jerusalem

16. Amtat

CD 2: Live. Traveling Home Part 2:

1. Maisha

2. Im Telech (If You Go)

3. Rov Ha'Sha'ot (Most of the Hours)

4. Sememen

5. Shuvi el Beyti (Come Back to My Home)

6. Bo'ee (Come with Me)

7. Im Tachpetza (If Thou Wisheth)

8. Shoshanim Atzuvot (Sad Roses)

9. Medabrim Be'sheket (Speaking Softly)

10. Millim Yaffot Me'Eleh (Nicer Words than These)

CD 3: From Here and There:

1. Ima, Aba Ve'Chol Ha'sh'ar

2. Ha'baita Haloch Chazor (Travelling Home)

3. Me'cha'ke (Waiting)

4. Say God

5. Hitmakrut (Addiction)

6. Min Nhar Li Mshiti (From The Day You Left)

7. Ayal-Ayale- acoustic

8. Im Telech (If You Go) - acoustic

9. Ley Ley Ley

10. When I Know

11. Ima, Aba Ve'Chol Ha'sh'ar

12. Mi'Kol Ha'A'havot

read more

Create an Account

hide password

If you have an account with us, please log in »


SIGN IN with Social Networks


Forgot Your Password? Reset It »

If you don't have an account Create an Account »

Reset Password

Please enter your email address below. You will receive a link to reset your password.


Have you remembered your password? Login »

If you don't have an account Create an Account »


Customer email is required

Please wait...