Kaveret. Tzafoof Ba-Ozen (1975)

In stock

Brand: NMC United3


The world's biggest Judaica store

Home to thousands of fantastic Judaica products!

Money-back guarantee

Satisfaction guaranteed – or your money back!

Worldwide shipping

From Israel with Love!

 Kaveret. Tzafoof Ba-Ozen (1975)
 Kaveret. Tzafoof Ba-Ozen (1975)


Number of CD(s) in package: 1

Here it is: Kaveret's classic 1975 album, newly remastered and featuring bonus material never released anywhere before!

Kaveret (meaning "beehive") was an Israeli rock band in the 1970's that won much fame around the world for their often humorous songs and unique style of music.

The band, several of whose members met during their service in the IDF, formed in 1973. It broke up in 1976, by consensus of the band members. Subsequently, Kaveret veterans Gidi Gov and Danny Sanderson along with female vocalist Mazi Cohen and other musicians, formed a spinoff band named "Gazoz", and later, another named "Doda".

Many songs by Kaveret became embedded in Israeli culture and are familiar also to the new generation of Israeli youth.

In 1974, Kaveret represented Israel in the Eurovision Song Contest with their song, "Natati La Chaiai" ("I Gave Her My Life").

1. Goliath

2. Shir Malachim

3. Medina Ktana

4.  Tango Tzfardeyim

5. Inspector Pakach

6. Shiur Moledet

7. Ha-Olam Samach

8. Ha-Ish Hachi Mahir

9. Shir Ha-Tembel

10. Lech Sapar Le-Safta

11. He Kol Kach Yafa

12. Lu Lu

13. Sof Ha-Hazaga Ha-Laila

14. Kaha He Ba-Emtza

Bonus Materials:

15. Hakdama Tizmortit Tzafoof Ba-Ozen

16. Apchi

17. Ma Ata Roeh

18. Tarzan

19. Mehakim La-Shula

Bonus: Spontaneous and Home Recordings

Featured Buying Guides

Real Customer Reviews