Pablo Rosenberg. The Collection (2006)

In stock

Shop all by Helicon


The world's biggest Judaica store

Home to thousands of fantastic Judaica products!

Money-back guarantee

Satisfaction guaranteed – or your money back!

Worldwide shipping

From Israel with Love!


This Collection represents 15 years of Pablo Rosenberg's music career. It includes songs from his four solo albums as well as his new hit "Kubioyot". The songs of Pablo Rosenberg exhibit different styles: from pop and rock to popular dance. Some of the songs are in Hebrew and some are in Spanish.


Number of CD(s) in package: 1

1. Ner Al Ha-Halon

2. Bedmaot She At Boha

3. Bein Aravim

4. Ze Lo Meuhar

5. Ba Lehazia At Libi

6. Rak Ha-Lev Yodea

7. Kshe At Iti

8. Maldita Luna

9. Safot Shelah

10. Shover Tarosh

11. Yaldonet

12. Halev Hakatan Haze

13. Al Tidagi Li Ima

14. Hikiti Lach

15. Bachata Rosa

16. Carnaval

17. Kubiyot

Real Customer Reviews

Buy it as a perfect gift